Home > Jim > Normal Echocardiogram Results

Normal Echocardiogram Results

The echocardiogram showed Jim’s heart as normal.  It should be normal, but that’s still good to know.  

Jim had his infusion on Monday, and it’s pill week, so he’s getting a double-whammy this time.  He’s mostly “just” fatigued now.  I’m crossing my fingers he’ll have more energy by this weekend. 

Thanks, again, to our friends and family.  We are wishing you a very Merry Christmas!

Categories: Jim
  1. Catherine
    December 23, 2010 at 9:37 am

    Beckie & Jim , I FINEALLY got on to the site! LOL Guess I am just OLD and not computer savy! This is awesome! you are doin a super jobb with it ! I only wish we hadn’t had to deal with this to begin with! It breaks my heart that we aren’t going to be able to come down to Johnson City with MamaB & Grandad for Christmas but ya know I guess that’s just part of us all growing up and having other families as well as our own! I am sending Sarah’s gift with MamaB & Grandad… Hope she likes it! Will miss the 3 of you terribly ! It may be a good thing we weren’t able to come seein as big Jerry and I both have strep throat and bronchitis!HOpe ya’ll have a wonderful Holiday and get lots of pictures ! Love you 3 bunches !!! Merry Christmas ! ~ Catherine…. keep your chins up ! God told me we will get threw this !

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

